Skip to main content

You Could Be Profiting From Reading Numerology In 6 Weeks!


A series of 6 one-hour live classes are conducted online at a pre-arranged weekday time (web cam not necessary)

Discover the magic of soul, destiny and maturity numbers and more!
Learn how your birthdate affects your compatibility in relationships, and the careers you choose
Where should you live and how does your address affect your family life?
Study by using your own names and birthdates
Be able to ask questions and receive immediate answers
Class sessions include charts and downloads which will enable you to read an 8 digit numerical blueprint, and a variety of compatibility charts!

NEXT CLASS SESSIONS WILL START:

JULY 18th, 7:00 am ET /Noon UK
JULY 18th, 2:00pm ET/ 7:00pm UK


RESERVE YOUR SEAT TODAY by contacting me at Cheryl@1womanswisdom.com or
http://www.1womanswisdom.com/services.html

Comments