Skip to main content

You Could Be Profiting From Reading Numerology In 6 Weeks!

A series of 6 one-hour live classes are conducted online at a pre-arranged weekday time (web cam not necessary)

Discover the magic of soul, destiny and maturity numbers and more!
Learn how your birthdate affects your compatibility in relationships, and the careers you choose
Where should you live and how does your address affect your family life?
Study by using your own names and birthdates
Be able to ask questions and receive immediate answers
Class sessions include charts and downloads which will enable you to read an 8 digit numerical blueprint, and a variety of compatibility charts!

NEXT CLASS SESSIONS WILL START:

AUGUST 29th, 2011 - Two Class times to choose from:
7am ET/Noon UK time or
Noon ET/5pm UK

Please let me know which one you prefer.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT TODAY by paying securely using the Add To Cart button below. You can use your PayPal account OR your personal credit card.





Comments